Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rena Cosby

Rena Cosby

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Cosby
"Great customer service and the ladies there Lisa, Jackie are the best.."
Profile photo of Jeannie Armstrong

Jeannie Armstrong

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Armstrong
"Ron and Lisa are a very nice couple.I am so glad I switched insurance companies.The insurance is alot cheaper than what I had been having to pay."
Profile photo of John Gunn

John Gunn

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gunn
"Ron is an awesome agent that really cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of George Baker

George Baker

March 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by George Baker
"Ron Abernathy rude and very unhelpful. God forgive me for being rude back !"
Profile photo of Chris Byrd

Chris Byrd

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Byrd
"Ron and the Staff have always been amazing. I now have all my insurance bundle with him and Highly recommend him. Always been there to help me with any questions I may have. Good person in work and outside of work too. Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Francheska Rankin

Francheska Rankin

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francheska Rankin
"Awesome Place and Awesome Staff!"
Profile photo of LaNcE 19

LaNcE 19

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LaNcE 19
"👍 Everyone's Down to Earth & Personable :)"
Profile photo of Martha Curry

Martha Curry

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Curry
"Great service, and nice people"
Profile photo of Jackie Baldwin

Jackie Baldwin

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Baldwin
"Excellent service with a great product!"
Profile photo of MER

MER

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MER
"One of the nicest State Farm agents I have ever dealt with. If I lived in the area he would be my agent no question!"
Profile photo of Kathy Enfinger

Kathy Enfinger

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Enfinger
"Awesome staff. Like a good neighbor Mr. Ron is there. 😊"
Profile photo of Chris Craddock

Chris Craddock

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Craddock
"Great premium rates and super nice staff"
Profile photo of Sara Marsh

Sara Marsh

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Marsh
"I love my insurance company and the people there"
Profile photo of Sharon Pride

Sharon Pride

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Pride
"We've had insurance through this office for years. Ron & his team are always so professional & helpful."
Profile photo of wayne lisenby

wayne lisenby

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by wayne lisenby
"Great Place to get INSURANCE"